Contact

Email –  editorcub@gmail.com

Twitter  @cubmagazine

Facebook  www.facebook.com/cubmagazine

Tumblr – @officalcubmagazine

Instagram – @cubmagazine

On Site Office Hour: The CUB Editors-in-Chief, Abigail Hanley & Alice Barnett, will be having weekly office hours every Tuesday 12.30 – 1.3opm during term time, for all CUB Team members, CUB members, or anyone else who wants to write an article, chat about how to get involved in CUB, brainstorm an idea, or run anything at all past them.

Where: Ground Cafe

When: Every Tuesday 12.30-1.30pm


OUR 2017-18 TEAM & HOW TO GET IN TOUCH: 

 

 

Editors-in-Chief: Abigail Hanley & Alice Barnett
[editorcub@gmail.com]

Features Editors: Harpeet Pal, Shamma Mughal, Sara Trett, Emily Young, Joel Phillips
[features@cubmagazine.co.uk]
Arts Editors: Eve Frayling, Maria Kastner, Connor Gotto
‘Personal Platform’: Greg Dimmock, Moneeka Thakur
[arts@cubmagazine.co.uk]

London Editors: Hannah Hayden, Jacob Moreton, Nicole Brownfield, Nasaybah Hussain
[london@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Film Editors: Greg Dimmock, Christian Lynn
[film@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Style Editors: Kiran Meeda, Tina Wetshi, Sarah Maycock
[style@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Music Editors: Hermione Syvlester, Joe Steen, Sonal Lad
[music@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Unisex Editors: Bronte Smith, Veena Dave, Chrissie Antoniou
[unisex@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Columnists: Seren Morris, Peter Whitehead, Georgina Gambetta, Harvey Moldon, Sophie Mitchell, Zannath Rahman

Photography Editors:
Seren Morris, Josie Durney, Moana Ghiandoni
[photography@cubmagazine.co.uk]

Head Online Editor: Josie Durney

Design Editors: Nikita Murphy, Mela Baldock, Michael Lau Hing Yim

Treasurer(s): Abigail Hanley & Alice Barnett
[editorcub@gmail.com]

 

PR Enquiries

Want to feature on our website, or maybe you are longing to advertise with us, and reach a student audience of thousands? Then get in touch with our fabulous PR & Marketing and Social Media/Online team!

PR/Marketing and Social Media: cubmagpr@gmail.com

Social Media: Naseha Yasmin, Connor Gotto

Events Coordinator: Angel Tolstosejevaite

Advertising Lead: Jaya Jain